Contatti

 

 

Orari uffici

Da Lunedì a Giovedì: 8:30/13:30 - 14:15/16:30 | Venerdì: 8:30-13:30.

 

Amministratore unico

Dott. Antonio Fiorentini
presidente@ami.fe.it | tel. 0532.599447 

Dirigente

Arch. Marco Odorizzi
marco.odorizzi@ami.fe.it  |  tel. 0532.599447 - 0532 599410

 

Affari generali

email : ami@ami.fe.it   posta certificata : amiferrara@pec.it

 Marzia Bernaroli
marzia.bernaroli@ami.fe.it | tel. 0532.599449

Morena Pagliarini
morena.pagliarini@ami.fe.it | tel. 0532.599447

Ufficio tecnico - informatico

Oscar Formaggi

oscar.formaggi@ami.fe.it | tel. 0532.599435

Ufficio comunicazione

Ilaria Bosellini
ilaria.bosellini@ami.fe.it | tel. 0532.599456

Area amministrativa contabile

Diana Margutti
diana.margutti@ami.fe.it | tel. 0532.599498

Rossella Magri
rossella.magri@ami.fe.it | tel. 0532.599414